Management Team

Mr. Khaleel Al-Abdullah

Chairman

Email: Khaleel@hrd-global.com

Mrs. Yasmeen Al-Musallam

Vice chairman and CEO

Email: Yasmeen@hrd-global.com

Dr. Khaled Wahba

Dean of Academic

Email: kwahba@msm-kuwait.com

Firas Jaber

Programme Manager

Email: firas@msm-kuwait.com

Hassan Khalaf

Programme Coordinator & Career Advisor

Email: hassan@msm-kuwait.com

Abid ul Islam

Senior Officer – OD /Internal Audit

Email: abid@hrd-global.com

Nosour Al Masri

Office Manager

Email: Nosour@hrd-global.com

Maie Almutawa

Marketing / English support

Email: marketing@hrd-global.com

Oraib Ahmed Amer

HR Manager

Email: oamer@ac-kuwait.edu.kw

Premier Postgraduate Business Education